2019 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 6-7
Away 2-5
Neutral 2-4
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Loyola Marymount @ at Cal Baptist (Riverside,Calif.) L, 1-18 Final
  CBU Mini Tournament
  vs. Concordia (Cal.) @ Cal Baptist (Riverside, Calif.) L, 5-8 Final
  CBU Mini Tournament
 
February
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. UC Irvine (club) # 11:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Toronto L, 7-9 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 at Claremont-M-S * Postponed
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Sonoma St. @ Claremont, Calif. L, 4-11 Final
  Claremont Convergence
  vs. UC Irvine @ Claremont, Calif. L, 0-18 Final
  Claremont Convergence
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Grove City @ Claremont, Calif. W, 12-9 Final
  Claremont Convergence
  vs. LaSalle @ Claremont, Calif. W, 15-11 Final
  Claremont Convergence
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Mckendree W, 8-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Occidental * W, 9-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at Redlands * L, 7-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 5-17 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Connecticut College W, 17-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Cal Lutheran * L, 5-16 Final
  vs. Austin W, 13-10 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Macalester W, 7-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Whittier * L, 10-18 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Brown L, 3-8 Final
  at Caltech * W, 21-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at La Verne * L, 7-11 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Claremont-M-S * L, 9-10 Final
  vs. Alumni # 1:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Occidental * W, 11-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Redlands * L, 4-5 Final
Mon., Apr. 08 at Claremont-M-S * L, 8-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Cal Lutheran * L, 9-18 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 6-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Caltech * W, 11-6 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event