2009 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-14
Pct. .563
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 8-5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
September
Fri., Sep. 04 vs. Texas Lutheran @ Claremont, Calif. L, 0-3 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
  vs. Occidental @ Claremont, Calif. W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
Sat., Sep. 05 vs. Fontbonne @ Claremont, Calif. W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
  vs. Mass.-Boston @ Claremont, Calif. L, 2-3 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
Tue., Sep. 08 at Occidental W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. George Fox @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. L, 2-3 Final
  Cal-Lu-fornia Tournament
  vs. Dominican (Ill.) @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. W, 3-1 Final
  Cal-Lu-fornia Tournament
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Claremont-M-S @ Thousand Oaks W, 3-1 Final
  Cal Lutheran Invite
  at Cal Lutheran L, 1-3 Final
  Cal-Lu-fornia Invitational
Tue., Sep. 15 vs. La Verne L, 1-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 vs. Redlands L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Dickinson W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 22 at La Sierra W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 25 vs. Pomona-Pitzer L, 2-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. Southwestern (Ariz.) W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 29 vs. Whittier W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 at Claremont-M-S W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 09 vs. Wis.-Whitewater @ La Verne, Calif. L, 1-3 Final
  Leopard Invitational
  vs. New York U. @ La Verne, CA L, 0-3 Final
  Leopard Invitational
Sat., Oct. 10 vs. Nazareth @ La Verne, Calif. W, 3-0 Final
  Leopard Invitational
  at La Verne L, 1-3 Final
  Leopard Invitational
Tue., Oct. 13 at Pomona-Pitzer L, 1-3 Final
Thu., Oct. 15 at Redlands W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. King's (Pa.) @ Whittier, Calif. W, 3-0 Final
  at Whittier W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 23 vs. Millikin @ Colorado Springs, Colo. W, 3-2 Final
  Spike It Up Classic
  vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Colorado Springs, Colo. W, 3-0 Final
  Spike It Up Classic
Sat., Oct. 24 at Colorado Col. L, 0-3 Final
  Spike It Up Classic
  at Colorado Col. L, 0-3 Final
Thu., Oct. 29 vs. La Sierra W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 05 vs. Hope Int'l W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Nov. 12 at Redlands L, 0-3 Final
  NCAA Division III West Region Championships
Bold team: Home event