2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 9
Assists 1
Goals/ game 9.00
Shots/ game 26.00
Shot % 34.6
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Wed., Feb. 20 Occidental * L, 9-10 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Whittier * 11:00 AM
Wed., Feb. 27 at Claremont-M-S * 7:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Pomona-Pitzer * 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 05 Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 08 Colorado Col. 6:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 11 St. Mary's (IN) 4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 21 Framingham St. 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Redlands * 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Kalamazoo 4:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Occidental * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 Whittier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Claremont-M-S * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Redlands * 11:00 AM
Wed., Apr. 24 at Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event