2018 Chapman Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 160
Assists 51
Goals/ game 10.00
Shots/ game 23.44
Shot % 42.7
Date Opponent Result Status Links
February
Wed., Feb. 21 at Redlands * L, 9-10 Final - 2OT
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Occidental * L, 10-21 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 13-18 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 12-13 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Rhodes L, 8-17 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Springfield L, 6-13 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Stevenson W, 11-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 at Claremont-M-S * L, 9-18 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Whittier * W, 21-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Redlands * W, 10-5 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. Colorado Col. L, 8-18 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Occidental * L, 4-16 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Whittier * W, 19-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * W, 12-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Claremont-M-S * L, 2-21 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Claremont-M-S % L, 6-17 Final
  SCIAC Tournament Semifinal
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event