2016 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 246
Assists 96
Goals/ game 12.30
Shots/ game 25.10
Shot % 49.0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
February
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Redlands * W, 9-7 Final
Wed., Feb. 24 at Whittier * W, 13-12 Final
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Claremont-M-S * L, 10-11 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 02 vs. Occidental * W, 12-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 03 vs. Otterbein W, 14-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 08 vs. Drew W, 15-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 10 vs. Gordon W, 17-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 16 vs. Colorado Col. L, 15-19 Final
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Southwestern (Tex.) W, 15-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 22 vs. DePauw W, 18-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 13-11 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 at Redlands * W, 13-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 09 vs. Whittier * W, 13-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 13 at Claremont-M-S * L, 6-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 at Occidental * W, 13-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 20 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * W, 9-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 27 vs. Whittier * W, 15-7 Final
  SCIAC Quarterfinals
Sat., Apr. 30 at Claremont-M-S * W, 10-7 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 07 at Pomona-Pitzer L, 9-10 Final
  SCIAC Tournament Final
Sun., May. 15 at Pomona-Pitzer % L, 7-12 Final
  NCAA Second Round
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event