2014-15 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 139
Assists 62
Goals/ game 9.93
Shots/ game 20.64
Shot % 48.1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
February
Sat., Feb. 21 at Whittier * W, 13-5 Final
Wed., Feb. 25 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 9-10 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Occidental * L, 4-15 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 04 at Claremont-M-S * L, 9-13 Final
Sat., Mar. 07 at Redlands * W, 9-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 16 vs. Plymouth St. W, 18-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Kean W, 15-7 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. Redlands * W, 14-13 Final - OT
Wed., Apr. 08 vs. Whittier * W, 12-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 4-14 Final
Wed., Apr. 15 at Occidental * L, 4-13 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Claremont-M-S * W, 14-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 22 vs. Whittier * W, 9-8 Final
  SCIAC Championships - First Round
Sat., Apr. 25 at Occidental * L, 5-9 Final
  SCIAC Championship Tournament - Semifinal
* Conference
Bold team: Home event