2014 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 193
Assists 63
Goals/ game 11.35
Shots/ game 24.82
Shot % 45.7
Date Opponent Result Status Links
January
Sat., Jan. 25 at UC Santa Barb. # W, 17-8 Final
  Santa Barbara Polo Fields
 
February
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Occidental * L, 12-18 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 at Whittier * W, 17-10 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Redlands * L, 9-16 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 8-11 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Oneonta St. L, 12-21 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 at Claremont-M-S * L, 5-6 Final - 2OT
  at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Albion W, 23-14 Final
Wed., Mar. 19 vs. Allegheny L, 12-13 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Pacific (Ore.) W, 18-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Colorado Col. L, 12-14 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 vs. Whittier * W, 10-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 at Occidental * L, 9-15 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 6-16 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 vs. Redlands * L, 8-17 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 vs. Claremont-M-S * W, 13-4 Final
  Pink Ribbon Game/Senior Night
Wed., Apr. 23 vs. Claremont-M-S * W, 13-9 Final
  SCIAC Championships First Round
Sat., Apr. 26 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 6-10 Final
  SCIAC Semifinals
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event