2018-19 Chapman Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 17 CA State Intercollegiate
Tue., Sep. 18 CA State Intercollegiate
Sun., Sep. 30 Occidental Brookside GC 9:30 AM
 
October
Sun., Oct. 21 Marymount Fall Invitational
Mon., Oct. 22 Marymount Fall Invitational
Tue., Oct. 23 Marymount Fall Invitational
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 Vanguard Los Serranos
Sat., Feb. 16 SCIAC #1 * Los Serranos 8:00 AM
Sun., Feb. 17 SCIAC #1 * Los Serranos 8:00 AM 656 (5th)
 
March
Mon., Mar. 04 Vanguard Tustin Ranch 11:30 AM
Sun., Mar. 24 Bulldog Classic Indian Springs Golf Club
Mon., Mar. 25 Bulldog Classic Indian Springs Golf Club
Tue., Mar. 26 Bulldog Classic Indian Springs Golf Club
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 SCIAC #2 * Olivas Links 8:00 AM
Sun., Apr. 07 SCIAC #2 * Olivas Links 8:00 AM
Thu., Apr. 18 SCIAC Championships * Brookside Golf Course 8:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 19 SCIAC Championships * Brookside Golf Course 8:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 20 SCIAC Championships * Brookside Golf Course 8:00 AM
* Conference
Bold: Home event