2015-16 Chapman Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-7
Pct. .731
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 8-2
Neutral 2-2
Games 26
Pts per game 68.3
FG % 38.7
3PT % 30.4
FT % 75.4
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 15.0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Tue., Nov. 17 at Biola # W, 62-55 Final
Fri., Nov. 20 vs. Dallas @ at Redlands, Calif. W, 66-53 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 vs. Master's @ Redlands, CA L, 53-86 Final
  Redlands Tournament
Sat., Nov. 28 at Master's L, 48-69 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 04 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) L, 61-77 Final
Wed., Dec. 09 vs. Claremont-M-S * L, 52-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 19 vs. Earlham @ Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 91-87 Final - 2OT
Sun., Dec. 20 vs. Whitworth @ UC Santa Cruz L, 59-64 Final
Mon., Dec. 21 at UC Santa Cruz W, 80-61 Final
Tue., Dec. 29 vs. Connecticut Col. W, 82-65 Final
Wed., Dec. 30 vs. Albion W, 69-54 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 02 vs. Whittier * W, 92-85 Final
Tue., Jan. 05 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * W, 80-64 Final
Tue., Jan. 12 at Occidental * W, 67-47 Final
Thu., Jan. 14 at La Verne * W, 80-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 at Claremont-M-S * L, 44-50 Final - OT
Tue., Jan. 19 vs. Caltech * W, 76-39 Final
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 65-63 Final
Tue., Jan. 26 at Redlands * W, 59-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Occidental * W, 60-53 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 04 vs. La Verne * W, 84-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 06 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 81-56 Final
Tue., Feb. 09 at Whittier * W, 67-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Redlands * W, 45-38 Final
Tue., Feb. 16 at Cal Lutheran * W, 84-82 Final - 2OT
Sat., Feb. 20 at Caltech * W, 74-46 Final
Thu., Feb. 25 vs. Cal Lutheran % L, 56-72 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event