2014-15 Chapman Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 67.3
FG % 39.3
3PT % 34.4
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 41.9
Ast per game 16.1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Sat., Nov. 08 at UC Irvine # L, 58-86 Final
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Redlands, Calif. W, 79-66 Final
  Tip-Off Classic
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Olivet @ Redlands, Calif. L, 54-61 Final
  Tip-Off Classic
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. Master's L, 52-55 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 05 vs. Trinity (Tex.) L, 60-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 at UC Santa Cruz L, 36-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Coe L, 71-73 Final
Mon., Dec. 29 vs. Bristol W, 106-84 Final
  Bulldogs/Panthers Classic
Tue., Dec. 30 vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 49-72 Final
  Bulldogs/Panthers Classic
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 at Whittier * W, 86-76 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 at Occidental * W, 63-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. Claremont-M-S * L, 51-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 14 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * W, 84-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 at Caltech * W, 89-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 21 at La Verne * L, 58-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Redlands * W, 62-49 Final
Mon., Jan. 26 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 79-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 60-64 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 at Claremont-M-S * L, 54-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 vs. Occidental * W, 81-68 Final
Wed., Feb. 11 vs. Whittier * W, 86-68 Final
Fri., Feb. 13 vs. Bethesda University W, 71-61 Final
  NCAA Division 3
Mon., Feb. 16 at Cal Lutheran * L, 57-61 Final
Wed., Feb. 18 at Redlands * L, 45-47 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. La Verne * W, 72-57 Final
Tue., Feb. 24 vs. Caltech * W, 85-35 Final
Thu., Feb. 26 at Cal Lutheran % L, 61-76 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event