2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-7
Pct. .750
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 5-1
Games 28
Pts per game 68.5
FG % 45.1
3PT % 35.6
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 13.4
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. New Paltz St. @ Redlands, Calif. W, 81-72 Final
  Lee Fulmer Tip-Off Classic
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Lyndon St. @ Currier Gymnasium - University of Redlands W, 83-46 Final
  Lee Fulmer Classic
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. George Fox L, 62-65 Final
 
December
Thu., Dec. 05 at Redlands * L, 71-74 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 81-72 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Whittier * W, 66-62 Final
Wed., Dec. 18 vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ Oahu, Hawaii W, 56-42 Final
Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Georgetown (Ky.) @ Oahu, Hawaii L, 56-57 Final
Fri., Dec. 27 vs. Ripon @ Redlands, Calif. W, 71-69 Final
  Redlands Winter Classic
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. Beloit @ Redlands, Calif. W, 69-55 Final
  Redlands Winter Classic
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. Messiah W, 55-54 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 at Claremont-M-S * W, 55-48 Final
Tue., Jan. 07 vs. Biola L, 55-65 Final
Thu., Jan. 09 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 52-44 Final
Thu., Jan. 16 vs. La Verne * W, 78-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Occidental * W, 66-61 Final
Thu., Jan. 23 at Cal Lutheran * L, 77-87 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at Caltech * W, 91-58 Final
Thu., Jan. 30 vs. Claremont-M-S * W, 73-69 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Redlands * W, 73-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Whittier * W, 78-54 Final
Thu., Feb. 13 at Occidental * W, 71-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * W, 73-64 Final
Thu., Feb. 20 vs. Caltech * W, 84-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at La Verne * W, 59-41 Final
Thu., Feb. 27 vs. Cal Lutheran % W, 72-68 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 vs. Claremont-M-S % L, 60-78 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Final
Fri., Mar. 07 at Whitman % L, 51-106 Final
  NCAA First Round
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event