2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-6
Pct. .778
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 5-5
Neutral 7-0
Games 27
Pts per game 70.2
FG % 40.9
3PT % 33.2
FT % 71.3
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 13.1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Hardin-Simmons @ Redlands, Calif. W, 70-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. UC Merced @ Redlands, Calif. W, 78-63 Final
  Redlands Tip-Off Classic
Fri., Nov. 23 vs. George Fox @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. W, 56-46 Final
  Posada Royale Thanksgiving Classic
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Carleton @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. W, 82-71 Final
  Posada Royal Tournament
Thu., Nov. 29 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 66-52 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Occidental * L, 59-68 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 at Whittier * W, 81-60 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 75-71 Final
Mon., Dec. 17 at Biola L, 55-74 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. Trinity (Tex.) W, 73-68 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Redlands, Calif. W, 76-51 Final
  Redlands Winter Classic
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Worcester St. @ Occidental College W, 60-48 Final
  Tiger-Panther Classic
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Red River College @ Occidental College W, 84-50 Final
  Tiger-Panther Classic
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 at La Verne * L, 79-91 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Claremont-M-S * L, 69-72 Final
Thu., Jan. 17 vs. Redlands * W, 71-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Cal Lutheran * L, 49-52 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 vs. Caltech * W, 71-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Occidental * W, 58-56 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 vs. Claremont-M-S * W, 82-66 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. La Verne * W, 89-77 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 at Redlands * W, 71-66 Final
Thu., Feb. 07 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * W, 64-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Whittier * W, 81-55 Final
Thu., Feb. 14 at Caltech * W, 78-42 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 vs. Redlands W, 64-62 Final
  SCIAC Post-Season Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Feb. 23 at Cal Lutheran L, 54-59 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Finals
* Conference
Bold team: Home event