2010-11 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-6
Pct. .786
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 8-1
Games 28
Pts per game 67.1
FG % 42.6
3PT % 31.3
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 13.9
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Fri., Nov. 19 at Linfield W, 71-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 20 at Corban L, 67-98 Final
Sun., Nov. 21 at George Fox L, 57-75 Final
Sat., Nov. 27 vs. Neb. Wesleyan @ Colorado Springs, Colo. L, 61-68 Final
Sun., Nov. 28 vs. Finlandia @ Colorado Springs, Colo. W, 94-40 Final
  Colorado College Tournament
 
December
Sat., Dec. 04 vs. Redlands W, 62-38 Final
Mon., Dec. 06 vs. Cal Lutheran W, 59-58 Final
Wed., Dec. 08 vs. La Verne W, 93-65 Final
Sun., Dec. 12 vs. North Central (Ill.) W, 80-58 Final
Sun., Dec. 19 vs. Lewis & Clark @ Atherton, Calif. W, 70-68 Final
  Menlo Winter Classic
Mon., Dec. 20 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Atherton, Calif. W, 63-43 Final
  Menlo Winter Classic
Wed., Dec. 29 vs. Rensselaer W, 71-57 Final
  at Orange High School
Thu., Dec. 30 vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Eagle Rock, Calif. W, 57-56 Final
  Tiger/Panther Classic
Fri., Dec. 31 vs. Southern Me. W, 61-49 Final
  Tiger/Panther Classic
 
January
Mon., Jan. 03 vs. Penn St.-Beaver @ Whittier, Calif. W, 73-65 Final
  Poet Classic
Tue., Jan. 04 vs. Alma @ Whittier, Calif W, 55-40 Final
  Poet Classic
Thu., Jan. 06 vs. Occidental L, 49-61 Final
Tue., Jan. 11 at Redlands W, 77-69 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 15 at Southwestern (AZ) W, 73-46 Final
Sat., Jan. 22 vs. UC Santa Cruz W, 86-40 Final
Fri., Jan. 28 vs. Southwestern (AZ) W, 83-36 Final
 
February
Tue., Feb. 01 at La Verne W, 55-41 Final
Fri., Feb. 11 vs. UC Santa Cruz W, 56-34 Final
  DIII Independents Round Robin
Sun., Feb. 13 vs. Dallas W, 65-45 Final
  DIII Independents Round Robin
Thu., Feb. 17 at Biola L, 46-60 Final
Fri., Feb. 25 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Dallas, Texas W, 70-51 Final
  DIII Independents Postseason Tournament
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. Neb. Wesleyan @ Dallas, Texas W, 65-61 Final
  DIII Independents Postseason Tournament
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 vs. Louisiana Col. L, 60-61 Final
  NCAA Division III Championships - First Round
Bold team: Home event