2018-19 Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Event Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 20 at Redlands Pentathlon TBA
Sat., Oct. 27 at Cal Lutheran Sprint Meet TBA
 
November
Sat., Nov. 10 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 11:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 17 at Cal Lutheran * 11:00 AM
Fri., Nov. 30 at Collegiate Winter Invitational 10:00 AM
  South Gate, Calif.
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Collegiate Winter Invitational 10:00 AM
  South Gate, Calif.
  at Diving Invitational 1:00 PM
  at Whittier
Sun., Dec. 02 at Collegiate Winter Invitational 10:00 AM
  South Gate, Calif.
  at Diving Invitational 1:00 PM
  at Whittier
 
January
Sat., Jan. 12 at Redlands * 11:00 AM
Fri., Jan. 18 Mills 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at La Verne * 11:00 AM
Sat., Jan. 26 Biola 11:00 AM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Whittier * 11:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Occidental * 11:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 16 at SCIAC Diving Championships 9:30 AM
Sun., Feb. 17 at SCIAC Diving Championships 7:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 21 at SCIAC Championships
  Commerce, Calif.
Fri., Feb. 22 at SCIAC Championships
  Commerce, Calif.
Sat., Feb. 23 at SCIAC Championships
  Commerce, Calif.
Sun., Feb. 24 at SCIAC Championships
  Commerce, Calif.
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at NCAA Region 2 Diving Championships 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 at NCAA Region 2 Diving Championships 10:00 AM
Wed., Mar. 20 at NCAA Division III Championships 9:45 AM
  Greensboro, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 22 at NCAA Division III Championships 9:45 AM
  Greensboro, N.C.
* Conference
Bold: Home event