2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 19-23
Pct. .452
Conf. 18-10
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-14
Away 9-6
Neutral 0-3
Games 42
Runs 229
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .375
Slugging % .401
Home Runs 8
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Alumni # 11:00 AM
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. Whitworth @ Orange, Calif. L, 0-8 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Whitworth @ La Verne, Calif. L, 0-8 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Feb. 16 at Claremont-M-S * L, 1-4 Final
  at Claremont-M-S * L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Whittier * L, 5-6 Final
  at Whittier * L, 4-5 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Redlands * W, 8-6 Final
  at Redlands * W, 5-4 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Occidental * W, 13-3 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Occidental * W, 12-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Ithaca L, 1-4 Final
  vs. Ithaca L, 2-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Berry L, 5-8 Final
  vs. Berry L, 3-11 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Alfred L, 0-1 Final
  vs. Alfred W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Mar. 16 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 5-6 Final
  at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 6-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Williams L, 0-5 Final
  vs. Williams L, 1-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Cortland L, 4-5 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Cortland L, 2-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at La Verne * W, 3-1 Final
  at La Verne * W, 10-3 Final - 9 innings
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Claremont-M-S * L, 7-12 Final
  vs. Claremont-M-S * L, 4-7 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 11-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Whittier * W, 5-2 Final
  vs. Whittier * W, 10-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 at Cal Lutheran * W, 15-11 Final - 10 innings
  at Cal Lutheran * W, 14-3 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 13 at Occidental * W, 6-5 Final
  at Occidental * W, 10-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 9-10 Final
  vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 6-15 Final - 6 innings
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. La Verne * W, 2-1 Final
  vs. La Verne * L, 4-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Redlands * W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Redlands * W, 4-3 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 03 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Claremont, CA L, 2-6 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Sat., May. 04 at Claremont-M-S % L, 1-3 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event