2011 Softball Schedule

Overall 9-31
Pct. .225
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 8-14
Away 1-17
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Runs 124
Batting Avg. .248
On Base % .331
Slugging % .315
Home Runs 5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
February
Sat., Feb. 05 at Claremont-M-S L, 7-15 Final - 6 innings
  at Claremont-M-S L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 12 at La Verne L, 1-11 Final - 5 innings
  at La Verne L, 1-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 19 at Concordia (Cal.) L, 3-10 Final
  at Concordia (Cal.) L, 0-7 Final
Wed., Feb. 23 at Vanguard L, 1-7 Final
  at Vanguard W, 9-3 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 vs. Claremont-M-S L, 5-14 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Claremont-M-S L, 1-9 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 06 vs. Emerson W, 1-0 Final
  vs. Emerson W, 2-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 07 vs. Swarthmore W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Swarthmore W, 4-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 13 at Redlands L, 1-5 Final
  at Redlands L, 0-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 14 vs. Cal Lutheran L, 0-2 Final
  vs. Cal Lutheran W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 16 vs. Puget Sound L, 3-12 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Puget Sound W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Linfield L, 2-10 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Linfield L, 2-15 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 25 at Louisiana Col. L, 0-2 Final
  at Louisiana Col. L, 0-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 at East Tex. Baptist L, 1-4 Final
  at East Tex. Baptist L, 2-11 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 27 at Texas-Tyler L, 7-8 Final
  at Texas-Tyler L, 0-9 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Sun., Apr. 03 at Whittier L, 3-8 Final
  at Whittier L, 7-11 Final
Wed., Apr. 06 vs. Pacific Lutheran L, 1-14 Final
  vs. Pacific Lutheran L, 2-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 10 vs. La Sierra W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. La Sierra W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 14 vs. Concordia (Cal.) L, 5-15 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Concordia (Cal.) L, 0-9 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Apr. 15 vs. Pomona-Pitzer L, 1-4 Final
  vs. Pomona-Pitzer L, 6-10 Final
Tue., Apr. 26 vs. Vanguard L, 3-5 Final
  vs. Vanguard L, 0-2 Final
Bold team: Home event