2009 Softball Schedule

Overall 17-20
Pct. .459
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 7-4
Away 5-11
Neutral 5-5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
February
Tue., Feb. 10 at Vanguard L, 1-3 Final
  at Vanguard W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 13 at Pt. Loma Nazerene L, 2-3 Final
  at Pt. Loma Nazerene L, 0-8 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Feb. 22 vs. Pomona-Pitzer W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Pomona-Pitzer W, 5-3 Final
Wed., Feb. 25 at La Verne L, 1-3 Final
  at La Verne W, 7-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 at Claremont-M-S L, 2-6 Final
  at Claremont-M-S L, 0-1 Final
 
March
Tue., Mar. 03 at Cal Baptist L, 0-7 Final
  at Cal Baptist L, 1-9 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 07 at Whittier W, 8-5 Final
  at Whittier L, 1-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 15 at La Sierra W, 4-2 Final
  at La Sierra W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 16 vs. Grinnell @ Anaheim, Calif. W, 8-1 Final
  Sun West Tournament
  vs. Tufts @ Anaheim, Calif. L, 0-6 Final
  Sun West Tournament
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. Greenville @ Anaheim, Calif. W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
  Sun West Tournament
  vs. Puget Sound @ Anaheim, Calif. W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  Sun West Tournament
Mon., Mar. 23 vs. Whitworth @ Anaheim, Calif. W, 8-7 Final
  Sun West Tournament
  vs. Linfield @ Anaheim, Calif. L, 0-8 Final
  Sun West Tournament
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. Hamline @ Anaheim, Calif. L, 3-8 Final
  Sun West Tournament
  vs. Carleton @ Anaheim, Calif. W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings
  Sun West Tournament
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Anaheim, Calif. L, 0-12 Final - 5 innings
  Sun West Tournament
  vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Anaheim, Calif. L, 1-10 Final - 5 innings
  Sun West Tournament
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Cal Lutheran W, 8-3 Final
  vs. Cal Lutheran W, 4-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 30 vs. Williams W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Williams W, 10-2 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. Redlands L, 5-13 Final
  vs. Redlands L, 0-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 15 at Concordia (Cal.) L, 0-10 Final - 5 innings
  at Concordia (Cal.) L, 2-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 16 vs. Vanguard L, 2-16 Final
  vs. Vanguard L, 1-11 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. La Sierra W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Bold team: Home event