2019 Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 2-7
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. UC Davis @ UC San Diego (Canyonview Pool) L, 5-22 Final
  Triton Invitational
  vs. Fresno Pacific @ UC San Diego W, 10-9 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. Whittier @ San Diego, Calif. (UCSD) L, 5-10 Final
  Triton Invitational
  vs. Concordia (Cal.) @ UC San Diego L, 12-13 Final
  Triton Invitational
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Orange Coast College # 3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Golden West College # 11:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Long Beach St. @ Air Force Academy L, 9-25 Final
  Derek Argel Rare Air Water Polo Tournament
  vs. Lindenwood # @ Air Force Academy L, 19-20 Final
  Derek Argel Rare Air Water Polo Tournament
Sun., Sep. 22 vs. Brown @ Air Force Academy L, 9-13 Final
  Derek Argel Rare Air Water Polo Tournament
  at Air Force L, 13-21 Final
  Derek Argel Rare Air Water Polo Tournament
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Occidental * W, 13-9 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Redlands * W, 13-11 Final
  vs. Alumni # 1:00 PM
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 at La Verne * W, 19-13 Final
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  vs. Navy @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps L, 11-19 Final
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Wagner @ La Verne W, 9-7 Final
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  vs. Fordham @ Pomona-Pitzer L, 10-18 Final
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Wed., Oct. 09 at Whittier * L, 10-22 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Cal Lutheran * L, 13-14 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 9-15 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Claremont-M-S * 11:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Caltech * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Brown @ Santa Clara University 11:40 AM
  Julian Fraser Tournament
  vs. Ottawa University - Arizona @ San Jose State 5:00 PM
  Julian Fraser Tournament
Sun., Oct. 27 vs. Harvard @ Santa Clara University 9:20 AM
  Julian Fraser Tournament
  vs. Iona @ Santa Clara University 1:20 PM
  Julian Fraser Tournament
Wed., Oct. 30 at Occidental * 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Claremont-M-S * 11:00 AM
Wed., Nov. 06 vs. La Verne * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Cal Lutheran * 11:00 AM
Wed., Nov. 13 vs. Whittier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 at Redlands * 11:00 AM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event