2013 Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 9-11
Pct. .450
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 2-2
Neutral 2-2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Fresno Pacific @ Whittier, Calif. W, 11-6 Final
  Whittier Tournament
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Occidental @ La Verne W, 15-10 Final
  Inland Empire Tournament
  vs. Long Beach St. @ San Bernardino, Calif. L, 5-12 Final
  Inland Empire Tournament
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. UC Irvine L, 6-16 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Whittier @ Cal Baptist L, 0-5 Final
  Forfeit
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Princeton L, 10-13 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Connecticut Col. W, 23-8 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Caltech * W, 27-5 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 13-5 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at La Verne * W, 17-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Redlands * L, 13-15 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Occidental * W, 17-10 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Concordia (Cal.) L, 9-15 Final
Wed., Nov. 06 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 13-14 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Whittier * L, 11-13 Final
  vs. Stanford L, 7-24 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Claremont-M-S * W, 11-9 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 10-11 Final - SDOT
  SCIAC Championship Tournament, hosted by Chapman
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Occidental * W, 16-6 Final
  SCIAC Championships
Sun., Nov. 24 vs. Cal Lutheran * L, 11-14 Final
  SCIAC Championships
* Conference
Bold team: Home event