2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-8
Away 3-5
Neutral 2-2
Games 25
Pts per game 69.7
FG % 44.1
3PT % 35.8
FT % 76.6
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 11.9
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 08 vs. Menlo # W, 61-58 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 at La Sierra # Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Linfield @ UC Santa Cruz L, 57-74 Final
  UCSC Classic
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ Kaiser Permanente Arena -Santa Cruz, CA W, 126-101 Final
  UCSC Classic
Fri., Nov. 23 vs. Puget Sound @ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center) L, 80-81 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Rhodes @ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center) W, 69-65 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 vs. La Sierra W, 80-49 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 05 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 87-71 Final
Fri., Dec. 07 vs. JWU (Denver) L, 77-80 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 vs. George Fox L, 68-78 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. Oneonta L, 69-82 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 vs. Pacific Lutheran W, 69-49 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at Occidental * L, 63-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. Whittier * L, 67-80 Final
Mon., Jan. 07 vs. Redlands * W, 60-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 58-71 Final
Mon., Jan. 14 at La Verne * W, 71-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 vs. Caltech * L, 51-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Claremont-M-S * L, 57-66 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at Cal Lutheran * W, 67-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Whittier * L, 69-78 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 vs. Occidental * L, 46-59 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 69-89 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 at Caltech * W, 53-48 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Redlands * L, 96-97 Final - 3OT
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. La Verne * W, 89-53 Final
  Senior Day
Tue., Feb. 19 at Claremont-M-S * L, 45-62 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event