2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 4-0
Games 6
Runs 43
Batting Avg. .286
On Base % .392
Slugging % .385
Home Runs 1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Alumni # Cancelled
Tue., Feb. 05 Hope International # W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Pacific Lutheran @ TUCSON, Ariz. W, 15-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ TUCSON, Ariz. W, 5-3 Final
  vs. Whitman @ TUCSON, Ariz. W, 8-5 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. Piedmont @ TUCSON, Ariz. W, 8-6 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 East Tex. Baptist L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 East Tex. Baptist W, 7-6 Final - 11 innings
  East Tex. Baptist W, 5-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 at La Verne * 2:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 La Verne * 11:00 AM
  La Verne * 2:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 27 Castleton 3:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Texas Lutheran 1:00 PM
  Texas Lutheran 4:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 10 Centenary (La.) 10:30 AM
Tue., Mar. 12 Ithaca 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 Cal Lutheran * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 at Cal Lutheran * 11:00 AM
  at Cal Lutheran * 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 22 at Redlands * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Redlands * 11:00 AM
  Redlands * 2:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 MIT 7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 29 Occidental * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Occidental * 11:00 AM
  at Occidental * 2:30 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at Whittier * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Whittier * 11:00 AM
  Whittier * 2:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 Claremont-M-S * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Claremont-M-S * 11:00 AM
  at Claremont-M-S * 2:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 at George Fox 12:00 PM
  at George Fox 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at George Fox 12:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 26 at Pomona-Pitzer * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM
  Pomona-Pitzer * 2:30 PM
 
May
Fri., May. 03 Caltech * 3:00 PM
Sat., May. 04 at Caltech * 11:00 AM
  at Caltech * 2:30 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event