2016 Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-16
Pct. .619
Conf. 20-8
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-9
Away 10-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 42
Runs 337
Batting Avg. .326
On Base % .405
Slugging % .492
Home Runs 33
Date Opponent Result Status Links
January
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Alumni # W, 12-8 Final - 14 innings
 
February
Fri., Feb. 05 vs. East Tex. Baptist L, 7-12 Final
Sat., Feb. 06 vs. East Tex. Baptist W, 4-3 Final
  vs. East Tex. Baptist L, 12-15 Final
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. Texas-Dallas @ Grand Prairie, Texas L, 3-17 Final
  Rusty Grier Classic
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Sul Ross St. @ Grand Praire, TX L, 2-3 Final
  Rusty Grier Classic
Sun., Feb. 14 vs. Hardin-Simmons @ Grand Prairie, Texas W, 13-6 Final
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Occidental * W, 8-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 at Occidental * W, 12-1 Final - 8 innings
  at Occidental * L, 4-14 Final - 8 innings
Fri., Feb. 26 at Cal Lutheran * L, 2-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 12-2 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Cal Lutheran * L, 1-11 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 05 vs. Webster L, 3-10 Final
  vs. Webster W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 09 vs. East. Mennonite W, 12-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 13 vs. Rutgers-Newark L, 7-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 17 vs. Ithaca W, 10-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 18 at Claremont-M-S * W, 12-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Claremont-M-S * W, 7-1 Final
  vs. Claremont-M-S * L, 1-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 22 vs. Stevens Institute W, 14-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. Caltech * W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 26 at Caltech * W, 16-1 Final - 7 innings
  at Caltech * W, 16-4 Final - 8 innings
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 vs. Redlands * W, 7-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 02 at Redlands * W, 11-8 Final
  at Redlands * W, 6-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 09 vs. Whittier * W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Whittier * L, 4-5 Final - 12 innings
Sun., Apr. 10 at Whittier * L, 10-12 Final
Fri., Apr. 15 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * W, 9-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-8 Final
  at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 13-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 22 at La Verne * W, 8-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 23 vs. La Verne * L, 7-11 Final
  vs. La Verne * W, 10-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 27 at La Verne * W, 5-4 Final
  SCIAC Round Robin
Sat., Apr. 30 at Whittier * W, 23-11 Final - 7 innings
  SCIAC Round Robin
 
May
Sun., May. 01 vs. Redlands * W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Claremont-M-S * W, 10-8 Final
  SCIAC Round Robin
Fri., May. 06 at Cal Lutheran % L, 5-6 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Sat., May. 07 vs. Occidental % L, 2-5 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament at Occidental
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event