2019-20 Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 19 Chapman Galway Downs  
Sun., Oct. 20 Chapman Galway Downs  
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Chapman Hansen Dam  
Sun., Nov. 03 Chapman Hansen Dam  
Sat., Nov. 16 Chapman Galway Downs  
Sun., Nov. 17 Chapman Galway Downs  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Chapman Crossroad Farm  
Sun., Feb. 02 Chapman Crossroad Farm  
Sat., Feb. 08 Chapman LAEC  
Sun., Feb. 09 Chapman LAEC  
 
March
Sat., Mar. 07 Chapman George Ingalls  
  Regionals
 
April
Tue., Apr. 07 Chapman Stanford  
  Zones
 
May
Sat., May. 02 Chapman Syracuse  
  Nationals
Sun., May. 03 Chapman Syracuse  
  Nationals
Mon., May. 04 Chapman Syracuse  
  Nationals
Tue., May. 05 Chapman Syracuse  
  Nationals