2012 Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-7 .774 14-2 .875 Lost 1 9-1 7-3 8-3
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
31 13.79 .246 12.62 0.98 1.62 20.03
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Claremont, CA L, 2-3 Final Game
  Pomona-Pitzer Tournament
  vs. Ill. Wesleyan @ Claremont, CA W, 3-0 Final
  Pomona-Pitzer Tournament
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Baldwin Wallace @ Pacific Coast Classic W, 3-0 Final
  Pomona-Pitzer Tournament
  vs. NYU Poly @ La Verne, CA W, 3-0 Final
  Pomona-Pitzer Tournament
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. George Fox @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. W, 3-1 Final
  Cal Lutheran Tournament
  vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. W, 3-0 Final
  Cal Lutheran Tournament
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. L, 1-3 Final
  Cal Lutheran Tournament
  vs. Grinnell @ Thousand Oaks, CA W, 3-0 Final
  Cal Lutheran Tournament
Fri., Sep. 14 Occidental * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Claremont-M-S * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Redlands * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 at La Verne * L, 2-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 Whittier * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Cal Lutheran * W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 at Cal State San Marcos L, 1-3 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 Claremont-M-S * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Redlands * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Hope Int'l W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 at Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 La Verne * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 at Occidental * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 UC Santa Cruz W, 3-0 Final
  Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 at Whittier * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 Cal Lutheran * L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 vs. La Verne @ Thousand Oaks, CA W, 3-0 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 03 at Cal Lutheran L, 0-3 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Final
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Pacific Lutheran @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. W, 3-0 Final
  NCAA Division III West Regionals
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Puget Sound @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. L, 0-3 Final
  NCAA Division III West Regionals
* Conference
Bold: Home event