2012 Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 11 at Caltech All Comers # 11:00 am
Sat., Feb. 18 at Pomona-Pitzer All Comers # 10:00 am
Sat., Feb. 25 at Claremont Rossi Relays # 10:00 am
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. SCIAC Multi-Dual #1 # 11:00 am
  Claremont, Calif.
Sat., Mar. 10 at Cal State Fullerton Invite # 10:00 am
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. SCIAC Multi-Dual #2 # 11:00 am
  Moorpark, Calif.
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Cal-Nevada Championships # 11:00 am
  Claremont, Calif.
 
April
Sun., Apr. 01 vs. Cal-Nevada Championships # 11:00 am
  Claremont, Calif.
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. SCIAC Multi-Dual #3 # 11:00 am
  Eagle Rock, Calif.
Sat., Apr. 14 at Pomona-Pitzer Invite # 9:00 am
Sat., Apr. 21 at Soka Peace Invite # 1:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 28 at UCSD Triton Invite # Final
# Exhibition