2017-18 Chapman Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Division III West Regional Championship @ at CMS TBA
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. ITA Division III West Regional Championship @ at CMS TBA
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 at ITA Division III West Regional Championship TBA
 
February
Tue., Feb. 20 Bates 1:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 23 Claremont-M-S * 4:00 PM
 
March
Tue., Mar. 06 Mary Washington 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 11 Washington (Mo.) 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 16 Lake Forest 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 24 Whittier * 10:00 AM
Mon., Mar. 26 Pacific Lutheran 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 28 George Fox 1:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 29 Whitworth 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 Caltech * 10:00 AM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 at Redlands * 10:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 21 at Occidental * 10:00 AM
  Played at Scholl Canyon
* Conference
Bold team: Home event