2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 30 at ITA Division III West Regional TBA
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at ITA Division III West Regional TBA
Sun., Oct. 02 at ITA Division III West Regional TBA
 
January
Tue., Jan. 31 at Biola L, 4-5 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 at Cerritos # L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Claremont-M-S * L, 0-9 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 Chris. Newport L, 0-9 Final
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Sun., Mar. 12 Hardin-Simmons L, 0-9 Final
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Mon., Mar. 13 Bowdoin L, 0-9 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Trinity (Conn.) @ Irvine, Calif. L, 1-8 Final
  Racquet Club of Irvine
Fri., Mar. 17 Vassar L, 1-8 Final
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Colby @ Anaheim Tennis Center L, 1-8 Final
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Mon., Mar. 20 Principia W, 7-2 Final
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Thu., Mar. 30 Whitworth 6:00 PM
  Anaheim Tennis Center
 
April
Fri., Apr. 07 at Whittier * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Redlands * 11:30 AM
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Fri., Apr. 14 at Caltech * 2:00 PM
  Orange Out
Fri., Apr. 21 Occidental * 5:00 PM
  Racquet Club of Irvine
Sat., Apr. 22 Cal Lutheran * 10:00 AM
  Costa Mesa Tennis Center
Wed., Apr. 26 at Ojai Tournament TBA
  Ojai
Thu., Apr. 27 at Ojai Tournament TBA
  Ojai
Fri., Apr. 28 at Ojai Tournament TBA
  Ojai
Sat., Apr. 29 at Ojai Tournament TBA
Sun., Apr. 30 at Ojai Tournament TBA
 
May
Fri., May. 05 vs. SCIAC Playoffs @ Redlands TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event