2018 Chapman Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 23 Concordia (CA) # 6:15 PM
Sat., Aug. 25 Alumni # 7:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 31 Knox 7:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Gust. Adolphus @ University of Redlands 5:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 02 Oberlin 11:00 AM
Wed., Sep. 05 at Whittier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 at Willamette 12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 09 at Lewis & Clark 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at Occidental * 7:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 17 Redlands * 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 Caltech * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 La Verne * 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 at Claremont-M-S * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Cal Lutheran * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 Whittier * 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 UC Santa Cruz 5:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 Occidental * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Caltech * 11:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 24 at La Verne * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event