2016-17 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
- - - 0.00 - -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 18 Pomona-Pitzer * 1:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 26 Occidental * 1:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 at Claremont-M-S * 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 08 Whittier * 7:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 12 New England Col. 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 15 Ill. Wesleyan 7:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 21 at Colorado Col. TBA
Wed., Mar. 22 vs. Hope @ Colorado College 11:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. St. Lawrence @ Colorado College TBA
Fri., Mar. 31 Linfield 7:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM
Wed., Apr. 12 at Occidental * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 Redlands * 7:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 Claremont-M-S * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Whittier * 11:00 AM
  Senior Day
* Conference
Bold: Home event