2016-17 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Goals 110
Assists 54
Goals/ game 12.22
Shots/ game 25.9
Shot % 47.2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 18 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 15-5 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 Occidental * W, 20-8 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 at Claremont-M-S * L, 9-15 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 Whittier * W, 20-11 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 New England Col. W, 13-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 Ill. Wesleyan L, 9-10 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 at Colorado Col. L, 4-22 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 vs. Hope @ Colorado College W, 19-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. St. Lawrence @ Colorado College L, 1-12 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 Linfield 7:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM
Wed., Apr. 12 at Occidental * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 Redlands * 7:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 Claremont-M-S * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Whittier * 11:00 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event