2016-17 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Goals 195
Assists 89
Goals/ game 12.19
Shots/ game 27.4
Shot % 44.4
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 18 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 15-5 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 Occidental * W, 20-8 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 at Claremont-M-S * L, 9-15 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 Whittier * W, 20-11 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 New England Col. W, 13-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 Ill. Wesleyan L, 9-10 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 at Colorado Col. L, 4-22 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 vs. Hope @ Colorado College W, 19-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. St. Lawrence @ Colorado College L, 1-12 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 Linfield W, 17-1 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Redlands * W, 13-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 16-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 at Occidental * W, 14-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Redlands * W, 11-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 Claremont-M-S * L, 1-20 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Whittier * L, 13-15 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Occidental % 7:00 PM
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event