Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 18 CA State Intercollegiate at Hemet, Calif. (Diamond Valley GC) 8th
Mon., Sep. 19 CA State Intercollegiate at Hemet, Calif. (Diamond Valley GC) 8th
Tue., Sep. 20 CA State Intercollegiate at Hemet, Calif. (Diamond Valley GC) 8th
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 Claremont-M-S, Occidental Upland CC 2nd
Sat., Oct. 08 CMS Invite Los Serranos GC 4th
Sun., Oct. 09 CMS Invite Los Serranos GC 4th
 
February
Sun., Feb. 19 CMS
Sat., Feb. 25 SCIAC #1 * San Dimas Golf Club
Sun., Feb. 26 SCIAC #1 * San Dimas Golf Club
 
March
Tue., Mar. 07 Long Beach State
Mon., Mar. 13 CLU Regals Invite
Tue., Mar. 14 CLU Regals Invite
 
April
Sat., Apr. 08 SCIAC #2 *
Sun., Apr. 09 SCIAC #2 *
Sun., Apr. 23 SCIAC Championships # % Los Serranos CC
Mon., Apr. 24 SCIAC Championships # % Los Serranos CC
Tue., Apr. 25 SCIAC Championships # % Los Serranos CC
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason