2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-3
Pct. .824
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 6-3
Away 6-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Pts per game 71.4
FG % 41.7
3PT % 35.6
FT % 74.1
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 17.8
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 at Concordia-M'head W, 62-54 Final
  Redlands Tip-Off Classic
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. McMurry @ Currier Gym W, 69-60 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Finlandia @ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center) W, 87-43 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at UC Santa Cruz W, 69-53 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 76-47 Final
Tue., Dec. 19 at UC Irvine # L, 57-92 Final
Thu., Dec. 21 Hiram L, 65-69 Final
  Panther Poet Classic 2
Fri., Dec. 22 George Fox L, 63-75 Final
  Panther Poet Classic 2
Fri., Dec. 29 Benedictine (Ariz.) W, 90-84 Final
  Winter Classic
Sun., Dec. 31 Amherst L, 58-73 Final
  Winter Classic
 
January
Mon., Jan. 01 Caltech * W, 74-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 at Redlands * W, 67-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at La Verne * W, 89-54 Final
Mon., Jan. 08 at Cal Lutheran * W, 68-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 Whittier * W, 80-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Claremont-M-S * W, 68-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 at Occidental * W, 56-53 Final
Thu., Jan. 18 Hope Int'l W, 73-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 at Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Caltech * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Redlands * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Cal Lutheran * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 at Whittier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 La Verne * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Occidental * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Claremont-M-S * 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event