2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-8 .500 5-2 .714 Won 1 5-5 2-1 1-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
16 67.9 36.2 30.8 72.5 36.1 13.9
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Texas-Tyler @ Redlands, CA L, 59-62 Final
Sun., Nov. 20 Bethesda University W, 85-49 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 George Fox L, 65-77 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Biola L, 68-74 Final
Sun., Dec. 11 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 79-60 Final
Thu., Dec. 15 UC Santa Cruz L, 58-64 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Honolulu, Hawaii L, 84-93 Final
  Hoops in Hawaii Holiday Classic
Tue., Dec. 20 vs. Wis. Lutheran @ Honolulu, Hawaii W, 69-57 Final
  Hoops in Hawaii Holiday Classic
Wed., Dec. 28 Amherst L, 62-79 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 Oneonta St. W, 61-60 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 La Verne * W, 79-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Redlands * W, 63-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at Cal Lutheran * W, 70-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Occidental * L, 66-74 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Claremont-M-S * L, 47-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Whittier * W, 71-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Caltech * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 28 Cal Lutheran * 2:00 PM
  OCO Night
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 04 at La Verne * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 08 Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 11 Caltech * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 15 at Whittier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 18 at Claremont-M-S * 5:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 21 Occidental * 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event