2019 Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Pomona All-Comers 10:30 AM
  at Pomona-Pitzer
Tue., Feb. 26 vs. Rossi Relays 11:00 AM
  at CMS
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. SCIAC Multi Dual #1 * 10:00 AM
  at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Ben Brown Invitational TBA
  at Cal State Fullerton
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Ben Brown Invitational TBA
  at Cal State Fullerton
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Irwin Scoring Meet 9:00 AM
  at Point Loma
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. SCIAC Multi-Duals #2 * 10:00 AM
  at La Verne
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Whittier Twilight 2:00 PM
  at Whittier
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. SCIAC Multi-Duals #3 * 10:00 AM
  at Occidental
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. SCIAC Championships 2:00 PM
  at Occidental
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. SCIAC Championships 2:00 PM
  at Occidental
 
May
Sat., May. 04 vs. Titan Twilight 2:30 PM
  at Cal State Fullerton
Sat., May. 11 vs. Oxy Invitational 2:30 PM
  at Occidental
Thu., May. 23 vs. NCAA Division III Championships TBA
  at Geneva, OH
Fri., May. 24 vs. NCAA Division III Championships TBA
  at Geneva, OH
Sat., May. 25 vs. NCAA Division III Championships TBA
  at Geneva, OH
* Conference