2017-18 Chapman Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 10 at Soka Invitational 10:30 AM
Sat., Feb. 24 at Rossi Relays 11 AM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. SCIAC Multi-Dual #1 * 10 AM
  Occidental, Calif.
Fri., Mar. 09 at Ben Brown Invite TBA
Sat., Mar. 10 at Ben Brown Invite TBA
Fri., Mar. 16 at Redlands Invite 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. SCIAC Multi-Dual #2 * 10 AM
  La Verne, Calif.
 
April
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. SCIAC Multi-Dual #3 * 10 AM
  Occidental, Calif.
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. SCIAC Championships * 2 PM
  Redlands, Calif.
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. SCIAC Championships * 2 PM
  Redlands, Calif.
 
May
Sat., May. 12 at Oxy Invite 2:30 PM
Thu., May. 24 vs. NCAA DIII Championships % All Day
  Univ. of La Crosse, Wis.
Fri., May. 25 vs. NCAA DIII Championships % All Day
  Univ. of La Crosse, Wis.
Sat., May. 26 vs. NCAA DIII Championships % All Day
  Univ. of La Crosse, Wis.
* Conference
% Postseason