2017-18 Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Event Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Sprint Meet TBA
  at Cal Lutheran
 
November
Sat., Nov. 11 Cal Lutheran * FINAL
Sat., Nov. 18 at Pomona-Pitzer * 10:30 AM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. Winter Invitational Prelims-10am, Finals-5pm
  at East LA College
 
January
Sat., Jan. 06 vs. Cal Lutheran Invite TBA
  at Cal Lutheran
Fri., Jan. 12 MIlls, Biola, La Verne 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Redlands, Occidental, La Verne * 10:30 AM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Biola FINAL
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Claremont-M-S * 10:30 AM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Caltech * 10:30 AM
Wed., Feb. 21 vs. SCIAC Championship 9:00 AM
  at Commerce, Calif.
Thu., Feb. 22 vs. SCIAC Championship 9:00 AM
  at Commerce, Calif.
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. SCIAC Championship 9:00 AM
  at Commerce, Calif.
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. SCIAC Championship 9:00 AM
  at Commerce, Calif.
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at NCAA Region 2 Diving Championships 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 03 at NCAA Region 2 Diving Championships 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event