2017-18 Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Event Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Sprint Meet TBA
  at Cal Lutheran
 
November
Sat., Nov. 11 at Cal Lutheran * 10:30 AM
Sat., Nov. 18 at Pomona-Pitzer * 10:30 AM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. Winter Invitational 10:00 AM
  at East LA College
 
January
Sun., Jan. 07 vs. Cal Lutheran Invite TBA
  at Cal Lutheran
Fri., Jan. 12 MIlls 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Redlands, Occidental * 10:30 AM
Sat., Jan. 20 La Verne * 10:30 AM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Biola TBA
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Claremont-M-S * 10:30 AM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Caltech * 10:30 AM
Wed., Feb. 21 vs. SCIAC Championship 9:00 AM
  at Commerce, Calif.
Thu., Feb. 22 vs. SCIAC Championship 9:00 AM
  at Commerce, Calif.
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. SCIAC Championship 9:00 AM
  at Commerce, Calif.
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. SCIAC Championship 9:00 AM
  at Commerce, Calif.
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at NCAA Region 2 Diving Championships TBA
Sat., Mar. 03 at NCAA Region 2 Diving Championships TBA
Wed., Mar. 21 vs. NCAA Division III Championship TBA
  at Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. NCAA Division III Championship TBA
  at Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. NCAA Division III Championship TBA
  at Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. NCAA Division III Championship TBA
  at Indianapolis, Ind.
* Conference
Bold: Home event