2016-17 Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Event Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 22 at Mills Invitational 9:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 29 at Pomona-Pitzer Relays 2:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. Biola, Azusa Pacific 11:00 AM
  at Azusa Pacific
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Pomona, Whittier * 2:00 PM
  at Whittier
Sat., Nov. 19 Caltech * 10:30 AM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Alumni Meet # 11:00 AM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 10:00 AM
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Mills, La Verne * 10:00 AM
  at La Verne, Calif.
Sat., Jan. 28 Occidental * 10:00 AM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Cal Lutheran, Redlands * 10:00 AM
  at Redlands
Wed., Feb. 15 at SCIAC Championship All Day
Thu., Feb. 16 at SCIAC Championships All Day
Fri., Feb. 17 at SCIAC Championships All Day
Sat., Feb. 18 at SCIAC Championships All Day
Fri., Feb. 24 at NCAA Region 2 Diving Championships % 12:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 25 at NCAA Region 2 Diving Championships % 10:00 AM
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event