2016 Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-20 .231 4-8 .333 Lost 1 1-3 2-5 3-12
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Grossmont # @ Whittier, Calif. W, 16-9 Final
  vs. Occidental @ Whittier, Calif. W, 11-8 Final
  Mini Tournament
Sun., Sep. 04 vs. Stanford @ at Cathedral Catholic HS L, 1-18 Final
  vs. UCLA @ at Cathedral Catholic HS L, 2-20 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Pepperdine @ at La Verne, Calif. L, 3-24 Final
  Inland Empire Classic
  vs. Long Beach St. @ at La Verne, Calif. L, 3-21 Final
  Inland Empire Classic
Fri., Sep. 23 vs. Concordia (Cal.) @ Woollett Acquatics Center L, 11-13 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. Citrus # @ at Riverside, Calif. W, 16-10 Final
  Lancer Invite
  vs. Fresno Pacific @ at Riverside, Calif. L, 8-14 Final
  Lancer Invite
Fri., Oct. 07 vs. Iona @ at Claremont, Calif. L, 13-16 Final
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  vs. Cal Baptist @ at Claremont, Calif. L, 7-16 Final
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. Fresno Pacific @ at Claremont, Calif. L, 10-12 Final - OT
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  vs. Penn St.-Behrend @ at Claremont, Calif. W, 21-7 Final
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat., Oct. 15 Redlands * L, 7-17 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 at UC Irvine L, 4-14 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Caltech * W, 14-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 La Verne * L, 9-10 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 at Occidental * L, 7-11 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Orange Coast College # L, 0-1 Final
  vs. Fresno Pacific @ Colorado Springs, Colo. (AFA) L, 8-12 Final
  at Air Force L, 7-18 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 at Claremont-M-S * L, 11-13 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at Cal Lutheran * W, 10-6 Final
Wed., Nov. 09 at Whittier * L, 9-11 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 8-12 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Whittier * @ Pasadena, Calif. (Pasadena City College) L, 9-12 Final
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., Nov. 19 at Caltech * W, 19-5 Final
  SCIAC Championships
  vs. Occidental * % @ at Pasadena City College W, 11-6 Final
  SCIAC Tournament
Sun., Nov. 20 vs. Cal Lutheran * @ Pasadena, Calif. L, 8-11 Final
  SCIAC Championships
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event