2012 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-10 .333 0-0 .000 Lost 3 4-7 1-3 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Caltech W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Claremont-M-S L, 1-8 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Brandeis L, 3-6 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 St. John's (Minn.) W, 7-2 Final
  Cal Lutheran L, 0-9 Final
  Anaheim Hills Racquet Club
Thu., Mar. 08 Wabash W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 Carnegie Mellon L, 1-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 Rochester (N.Y.) W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 Texas-Tyler L, 4-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 Amherst L, 0-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 Pacific Lutheran W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Redlands L, 2-7 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 13 Biola Postponed
  Reschedule TBA
Fri., Apr. 20 Whittier L, 0-9 Final
  Anaheim Hills Racquet Club
Sun., Apr. 22 at Occidental L, 4-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. TBA @ Ojai, California TBA
  Ojai Tournament
Bold: Home event
View: Mobile | Desktop