2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 23 Concordia (CA) # 8:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 24 at Santa Ana College # 4:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Whitman @ Colorado College 1:00 PM
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 at Colorado Col. 1:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 05 Whittier * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 10 Pacific Lutheran 2:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Occidental * 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 at Caltech * TBA
Sat., Sep. 22 at La Verne * TBA
Wed., Sep. 26 Claremont-M-S * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Whittier * TBA
Wed., Oct. 10 Redlands * 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 UC Santa Cruz 7:30 PM
Sun., Oct. 14 Alumni # 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 at Occidental * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Caltech * 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 La Verne * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Pomona-Pitzer * TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event