2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Tue., Aug. 22 Santa Ana College # TBA
Sat., Aug. 26 at Concordia (CA) # 3:00 PM
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. Messiah @ at Fredericksburg, Va. 11:30 AM
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Methodist @ at Fredericksburg, Va. 11:30 AM
Wed., Sep. 06 Pomona-Pitzer * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 09 Cal Lutheran * 11:00 AM
Sun., Sep. 10 Colorado Col. 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 13 at La Verne * TBA
Sat., Sep. 16 at Claremont-M-S * TBA
Wed., Sep. 20 Whittier * 4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 22 at UC Santa Cruz 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Caltech * 7:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 Occidental * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 at Caltech * TBA
Wed., Oct. 11 Claremont-M-S * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 at Whittier * TBA
Sat., Oct. 21 La Verne * 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 at Cal Lutheran * TBA
Sat., Oct. 28 at Pomona-Pitzer * TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event