2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-6-2 .696 10-4-2 .688 Lost 1 8-2-1 6-4-1 1-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
23 49 2.13 .129 16.6 1.07
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Tue., Aug. 23 at Santa Ana # W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Aug. 27 at Cal St. Dom. Hills # L, 0-2 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 Fontbonne W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 05 Whitman W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 at La Verne * T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 10 Occidental * W, 2-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 12 at Cal Lutheran * L, 0-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Whittier * L, 0-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 Chris. Newport W, 5-3 Final
Mon., Sep. 19 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Caltech * W, 5-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 26 at Redlands * L, 0-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Claremont-M-S * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Cal Lutheran * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 08 at Whittier * W, 5-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 10 at Occidental * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Alumni Game # 3:00 PM
  La Verne * L, 0-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Claremont-M-S * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Redlands * W, 2-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 24 Caltech * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 03 at La Verne % W, 2-0 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 05 at Redlands % L, 0-2 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Final
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Texas-Dallas % @ San Antonio, TX W, 1-0 Final
  NCAA Championship - First Round
Sun., Nov. 13 at Trinity (Tex.) % L, 0-2 Final
  NCAA Championship - Second Round
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event