2017-18 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 18 CA State Intercollegiate Olivas Ranch Golf Links (Ventura, Calif.)  
Tue., Sep. 19 CA State Intercollegiate Olivas Ranch Golf Links (Ventura, Calif.)  
Wed., Sep. 27 Whittier Tustin Ranch W, 287-298
 
October
Sun., Oct. 08 Embry-Riddle Invitational Antelope Hills GC (Prescott, Ariz.)  
Mon., Oct. 09 Embry-Riddle Invitational Antelope Hills GC (Prescott, Ariz.)  
Tue., Oct. 10 Embry-Riddle Invitational Antelope Hills GC (Prescott, Ariz.)  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Quad Match    
  Los Serranos North
Sat., Feb. 17 SCIAC #1 *    
  Ventura, Calif.
Sun., Feb. 18 SCIAC #1 *    
  Ventura, Calif.
 
March
Mon., Mar. 05 Cal Lutheran    
Sun., Mar. 25 West Cup    
  Sierra La Verne
Mon., Mar. 26 West Cup    
  Sierra La Verne
Tue., Mar. 27 West Cup    
  Sierra La Verne
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 SCIAC #2 *    
  Pasadena, Calif.
Sun., Apr. 08 SCIAC #2 *    
  Pasadena, Calif.
Thu., Apr. 12 Cal Lutheran *    
Sun., Apr. 22 SCIAC Championships *    
  Chino Hills, Calif.
Mon., Apr. 23 SCIAC Championships *    
  Chino Hills, Calif.
Tue., Apr. 24 SCIAC Championships *    
  Chino Hills, Calif.
* Conference
Bold: Home event