2017-18 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 18 CA State Intercollegiate Olivas Ranch Golf Links (Ventura, Calif.) 285 (1st)
Tue., Sep. 19 CA State Intercollegiate Olivas Ranch Golf Links (Ventura, Calif.) 570 (2nd)
Wed., Sep. 27 Whittier Tustin Ranch W, 287-298
 
October
Sun., Oct. 08 Embry-Riddle Invitational Antelope Hills GC (Prescott, Ariz.) 301 (3rd)
Mon., Oct. 09 Embry-Riddle Invitational Antelope Hills GC (Prescott, Ariz.) 607 (6th)
Tue., Oct. 10 Embry-Riddle Invitational Antelope Hills GC (Prescott, Ariz.) 916 (8th)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Poet Challenge   307 (3rd)
  Los Serranos North
Sat., Feb. 17 SCIAC #1 *   297 (5th)
  Ventura, Calif.
Sun., Feb. 18 SCIAC #1 *   588 (5th)
  Ventura, Calif.
 
March
Mon., Mar. 05 Cal Lutheran   NTS
Mon., Mar. 26 West Cup   635 (13th)
  Sierra La Verne
Tue., Mar. 27 West Cup   958 (16th)
  Sierra La Verne
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 SCIAC #2 *   302 (5th)
  Pasadena, Calif.
Sun., Apr. 08 SCIAC #2 *   609 (5th)
  Pasadena, Calif.
Thu., Apr. 12 Cal Lutheran *    
Sun., Apr. 22 SCIAC Championships *    
  Chino Hills, Calif.
Mon., Apr. 23 SCIAC Championships *    
  Chino Hills, Calif.
Tue., Apr. 24 SCIAC Championships *   899 (6th)
  Chino Hills, Calif.
* Conference
Bold: Home event