2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 08 San Diego Christian # W, 86-80 Final
Tue., Nov. 14 at UC Irvine # L, 52-91 Final
  Listen on AM 830
Thu., Nov. 16 La Sierra W, 82-67 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. UC Merced @ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center) W, 84-57 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. New Rochelle @ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center) W, 86-70 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 at West Coast Baptist W, 90-75 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at La Sierra W, 71-70 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 61-54 Final
Fri., Dec. 08 UC Santa Cruz L, 67-72 Final
Mon., Dec. 18 vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) @ Miami, Fla. 10:00 AM
  HoopMIA D3 Shootout
Tue., Dec. 19 vs. Cabrini @ at Miami, Fla. 7:00 AM
  HoopMIA D3 Shootout
Thu., Dec. 28 Lewis & Clark 6:00 PM
 
January
Mon., Jan. 01 at Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 03 Redlands * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at La Verne * 2:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 08 Caltech * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 at Whittier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Claremont-M-S * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 Occidental * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Caltech * 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Cal Lutheran * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Whittier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 La Verne * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at Occidental * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Claremont-M-S * TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event