2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 08 San Diego Christian # 7:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 14 at UC Irvine # 7:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 16 La Sierra 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. New Rochelle @ Whittier TBA
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. UC Merced @ Whittier TBA
Tue., Nov. 28 vs. West Coast Baptist @ Lancaster 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. La Sierra @ Riverside 7:45 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 at Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 08 UC Santa Cruz 7:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 18 vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) @ Miami 10:00 AM
Tue., Dec. 19 vs. Cabrini @ Miami 8:00 AM
Thu., Dec. 28 Lewis & Clark 7:00 PM
 
January
Mon., Jan. 01 at Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 03 Redlands * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at La Verne * 2:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 08 Caltech * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 at Whittier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Claremont-M-S * 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 Occidental * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Caltech * 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Cal Lutheran * TBA
Wed., Feb. 07 Whittier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 La Verne * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at Occidental * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Claremont-M-S * TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event