2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 3-1
Games 26
Pts per game 74.3
FG % 46.9
3PT % 38.1
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 34.2
Ast per game 13.2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 08 San Diego Christian # W, 86-80 Final
Tue., Nov. 14 at UC Irvine # L, 52-91 Final
  Listen on AM 830
Thu., Nov. 16 La Sierra W, 82-67 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. UC Merced @ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center) W, 84-57 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. New Rochelle @ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center) W, 86-70 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 at West Coast Baptist W, 90-75 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at La Sierra W, 71-70 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 61-54 Final
Fri., Dec. 08 UC Santa Cruz L, 67-72 Final
Mon., Dec. 18 vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) @ MIami, Fla. W, 76-54 Final
  HoopMIA D3 Shootout
Tue., Dec. 19 vs. Cabrini @ MIami, Fla. L, 79-83 Final
  HoopMIA D3 Shootout
Thu., Dec. 28 Lewis & Clark W, 80-73 Final
 
January
Mon., Jan. 01 at Cal Lutheran * L, 77-88 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 Redlands * W, 82-73 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at La Verne * W, 67-56 Final
Mon., Jan. 08 Caltech * W, 85-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 at Whittier * W, 79-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Claremont-M-S * L, 63-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 Occidental * L, 60-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 58-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Caltech * W, 82-63 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 at Redlands * W, 76-69 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Cal Lutheran * W, 98-56 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Whittier * W, 77-74 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 La Verne * W, 72-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 at Occidental * L, 45-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Claremont-M-S * L, 63-72 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 at Claremont-M-S % L, 72-83 Final
  SCIAC Championships
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event