2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-7
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 66.7
FG % 43.0
3PT % 35.0
FT % 71.7
Reb per game 32.7
Ast per game 11.5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 03 at Vanguard # L, 69-73 Final
Mon., Nov. 07 at Cal Poly Pomona # L, 49-62 Final
Tue., Nov. 15 La Sierra W, 88-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 San Diego Christian L, 62-73 Final
Wed., Nov. 23 at George Fox L, 81-97 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at Lewis & Clark W, 60-50 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 60-64 Final
 
December
Tue., Dec. 06 LIFE Pacific L, 63-74 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 at La Sierra W, 85-72 Final
Fri., Dec. 16 West Coast Baptist W, 100-62 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 Whitworth L, 69-78 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 Husson W, 73-65 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 05 La Verne * W, 81-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Redlands * W, 70-69 Final
Thu., Jan. 12 at Cal Lutheran * L, 75-92 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Occidental * L, 64-77 Final
Thu., Jan. 19 Claremont-M-S * L, 44-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Whittier * L, 59-62 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 at Caltech * L, 52-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Cal Lutheran * W, 70-59 Final
  OCO Night
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 at Redlands * W, 66-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at La Verne * L, 60-65 Final
Thu., Feb. 09 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 49-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Caltech * W, 64-54 Final
  NJB Night
Thu., Feb. 16 at Whittier * L, 73-78 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Claremont-M-S * L, 50-62 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 Occidental * L, 49-60 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event