2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-6 .760 0-0 .000 Won 3 10-1 7-2 2-3
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 71.1 48.8 37.7 69.4 33.0 10.6
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 11 at UC Santa Barb. # L, 48-74 Final
  at Santa Barbara, Calif.
Tue., Nov. 15 La Verne W, 76-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Redlands W, 56-51 Final
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Whitman @ Diablo Valley College L, 64-77 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Whitworth @ Diablo Valley College L, 44-58 Final
 
December
Thu., Dec. 01 vs. La Verne @ Redlands, CA W, 74-60 Final
  64th Annual Lee Fulmer Tournament
Fri., Dec. 02 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Redlands L, 79-80 Final
  64th Annual Lee Fulmer Tournament
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Redlands, CA W, 74-65 Final
  64th Annual Lee Fulmer Tournament Lee Fulmer Tournament
Wed., Dec. 07 Claremont-M-S W, 82-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Cal Lutheran W, 58-54 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 Redlands W, 71-58 Final
Wed., Dec. 21 at Occidental W, 73-70 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 at Caltech W, 62-44 Final
Sat., Dec. 31 Hamline W, 79-65 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 at La Verne W, 55-53 Final
Mon., Jan. 09 at West Coast Baptist L, 64-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Pacifica W, 83-65 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 at UC Santa Cruz L, 43-44 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 at Arizona Christian W, 89-56 Final
Tue., Jan. 31 West Coast Baptist W, 77-57 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 UC Santa Cruz W, 75-50 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at La Sierra W, 80-67 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 La Sierra L, 77-80 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Pacifica W, 102-70 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Arizona Christian W, 71-59 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 Black Hills St. W, 70-67 Final
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event