2016-17 Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-6
Pct. .714
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Won 3
Home 9-3
Away 4-1
Neutral 2-2
Games 21
Runs 183
Batting Avg. .335
On Base % .419
Slugging % .485
Home Runs 16
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Alumni # 12:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 09 vs. George Fox @ at Tucson, Ariz. W, 9-5 Final
  Cactus Classic
Fri., Feb. 10 vs. La Verne @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 4-7 Final
  Cactus Classic
  vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 4-10 Final
  Cactus Classic
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Linfield @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 20-19 Final
  Cactus Classic
Sat., Feb. 18 at Redlands * W, 8-7 Final
  at Redlands * W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 Bates W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 Redlands * W, 8-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 12-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 12-1 Final - 7 innings
  Pomona-Pitzer * W, 9-7 Final
Tue., Feb. 28 Redlands L, 2-4 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Concordia (Wis.) W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Concordia (Wis.) L, 8-13 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 Concordia (Wis.) W, 12-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 Kean W, 14-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 Whittier * L, 5-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 at Whittier * L, 4-6 Final
  at Whittier * W, 13-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 Ithaca W, 23-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Linfield W, 4-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 at Cal Lutheran * 3:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Cal Lutheran * 11:00 AM
  Cal Lutheran * 2:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 07 Caltech * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Caltech * 11:00 AM
  at Caltech * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 Pacific (Ore.) 11:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 14 at Claremont-M-S * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 Claremont-M-S * 11:00 AM
  Claremont-M-S * 2:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 21 La Verne * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at La Verne * 11:00 AM
  at La Verne * 2:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 28 at Occidental * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Occidental * 11:00 AM
  Occidental * 2:30 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event