Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Terry Boesel Director of Athletics (714) 997-6818 boesel@chapman.edu
Doug Aiken Associate Director of Athletics, Compliance (714) 997-6900 daiken@chapman.edu
Mary Cahill Senior Women's Administrator (714) 997-6669 cahill@chapman.edu
Mike Bokosky Assistant Athletics Director (714) 532-6083 bokosky@chapman.edu
Dr. Arthur Kraft Faculty Athletics Representative (714) 628-2882 akraft@chapman.edu
Steven Olveda Sports Information Director (714) 744-7889 olveda@chapman.edu
Raquel Rinauro Recreational Sports Manager (714) 628-7262 rrinauro@chapman.edu
Pam Gibbons Head Athletic Trainer (714) 997-6640 gibbons@chapman.edu
Ashley Raciak Athletic Trainer (714) 628-7279 raciak@chapman.edu
Katy Cohen Athletic Trainer (714) 628-7279 kcohen@chapman.edu
Jon Sung Athletic Trainer (714) 628-7279 jsung@chapman.edu
Hilda Douvas Administrative Assistant to the Director (714) 744-2191 douvas@chapman.edu
Kyla Javier Department Assistant (714) 744-7673 javier@chapman.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Laverty Head Coach (714) 997-6662 laverty@chapman.edu
Dave Edwards Associate Head Coach/Pitching Coach
Geoff Fox Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (714) 997-6662 gefox@chapman.edu
Eric Deovlet Volunteer Assistant Coach
Bob Batesole Volunteer Assistant Coach
Buddy Klovstad Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Bokosky Head Coach (714) 532-6083 bokosky@chapman.edu
Jon Ian Assistant Coach (714) 997-6574 jonian@chapman.edu
Dan Krikorian Assistant Coach (714) 997-6651 krikoria@chapman.edu
John Janssen Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Carol Jue Head Coach (714) 997-6510 jue@chapman.edu
Jennifer Watanabe-Lieu Assistant Coach
Joel Monge Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Anna Wlodarczyk Head Coach (714) 997-6939 awlodarc@chapman.edu
Rick Glenn Assistant Coach eglenn@chapman.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Owens Head Coach (714) 744-7675 football@chapman.edu
David Bishop Defensive Coordinator (714) 997-6769 dbishop@chapman.edu
Casey Shine Recruiting Coordinator/Offensive Coordinator (714) 744-7680 shine@chapman.edu
Kevin Ashton Strength & Fitness/Defensive Line (714) 532-6080 kashton@chapman.edu
Steve Howard Running Backs (714) 744-7887 h8tolose2@yahoo.com
Michael Owens Quarterbacks
David Harrison Linebackers Coach
Stino Adams Running Backs
Dale Widolff Special Teams Coordinator/Running Backs Coach
Apollo Nestoras Video Coordinator

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ming Lao Head Coach (714) 628-7248 lao@chapman.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Kirkpatrick Head Coach (714) 744-7976 kirkpatr@chapman.edu
Kaleigh Gibbons Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Eddie Carrillo Head Coach (714) 997-6502 carrillo@chapman.edu
Dan Shah Assistant Coach dshah@chapman.edu
Sal Lopez Assistant Coach
Robert Viviano Assistant Coach
Alex Macias Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Courtney Calderon Head Coach (714) 997-6514 cohall@chapman.edu
Sarah Barton Assistant Coach (714) 997-6514 sarahbarton19@gmail.com
Kortney Boris Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Janet Lloyd Head Coach (714) 997-6518 jlloyd@chapman.edu
Stephanie Engle Assistant Coach (714) 997-6518 sengle@chapman.edu
Jennifer Winford Assistant Coach (714) 997-6518 winford@chapman.edu
Monica Colunga Volunteer Assistant Coach
Greg Crandall Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Dennis Ploessel Head Coach (714) 532-6034 dploesse@chapman.edu
Robbie McLellan Head Diving Coach (714) 532-6034
Eric Ploessel Assistant Coach (714) 532-6034 ploessel@chapman.edu
Kirsten Spicer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Will Marino Head Coach (714) 997-6654 wmarino@chapman.edu
Tobi Landucci Assistant Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Will Marino Head Coach (714) 997-6654 wmarino@chapman.edu
Tobi Landucci Assistant Tennis Coach

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Anna Wlodarczyk Head Women's Coach (714) 997-6939 awlodarc@chapman.edu
Rick Glenn Assistant Coach eglenn@chapman.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Cahill Head Coach (714) 997-6669 cahill@chapman.edu
John Cahill Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Ploessel Head Coach (714) 532-6034 ploessel@chapman.edu
Dennis Ploessel Assistant Coach (714) 532-6034 dploesse@chapman.edu
Bryan Ploessel Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Ploessel Head Coach (714) 532-6034 ploessel@chapman.edu
Dennis Ploessel Assistant Coach (714) 532-6034 dploesse@chapman.edu
Bryan Ploessel Assistant Coach