Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
David Currey Director of Athletics (714) 997-6789 dcurrey@chapman.edu
Terry Boesel Associate Director of Athletics (714) 997-6818 boesel@chapman.edu
Mary Cahill Senior Women's Administrator (714) 997-6669 cahill@chapman.edu
Mike Bokosky Assistant Athletics Director (714) 532-6083 bokosky@chapman.edu
Cory White Assistant Athletics Director (714) 628-2803 cowhite@chapman.edu
Dr. Arthur Kraft Faculty Athletics Representative (714) 628-2882 akraft@chapman.edu
Doug Aiken Sports Information Director (714) 997-6900 daiken@chapman.edu
Pam Gibbons Head Athletic Trainer (714) 997-6640 gibbons@chapman.edu
Lorena Tarnay Athletic Trainer (714) 628-7279 tarnay@chapman.edu
Ashley Raciak Assistant Athletic Trainer (714) 628-7279 raciak@chapman.edu
Thomas Murdock Assistant Athletic Trainer (714) 997-6640 murdock@chapman.edu
Hilda Douvas Administrative Assistant to the Director (714) 744-2191 douvas@chapman.edu
Ryan Cavinder Recreational Sports Manager (714) 628-7262 cavinder@chapman.edu
Kyla Javier Department Assistant (714) 744-7673 javier@chapman.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Laverty Head Coach (714) 997-6662 laverty@chapman.edu
Dave Edwards Associate Head Coach/Pitching Coach
Geoff Fox Assistant Coach (714) 997-6662 gefox@chapman.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Bokosky Head Coach (714) 532-6083 bokosky@chapman.edu
Jon Ian Assistant Coach (714) 997-6574 jonian@chapman.edu
Dan Krikorian Assistant Coach (1st season) (714) 997-6651 krikoria@chapman.edu
Quentin Wong

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Carol Jue Head Coach (714) 997-6510 jue@chapman.edu
Jennifer Watanabe-Lieu Assistant Coach
Joel Monge Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Anna Wlodarczyk Head Coach (714) 997-6939 awlodarc@chapman.edu
Brett Halvaks Assistant Coach (714) 997-6939 halvaks@chapman.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Owens Head Coach (714) 744-7675 football@chapman.edu
David Bishop Defensive Coordinator (714) 997-6769 dbishop@chapman.edu
Casey Shine Recruiting Coordinator/Offensive Coordinator (714) 744-7680 shine@chapman.edu
Kevin Ashton Strength & Fitness/Defensive Line (714) 532-6080 kashton@chapman.edu
Steve Howard Offensive Line (714) 744-7887 h8tolose2@yahoo.com
Vince Strang Wide Receivers/Special Teams Coord. 714-744-7887 vstrang@chapman.edu
Tom Shine Quarterbacks (714) 744-7887
David Harrison Linebackers Coach
Robert Paulele Running Backs (714) 744-7887
Apollo Nestoras Video Coordinator
Bret Visciglia Defensive Backs Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ming Lao Head Coach (714) 628-7248 lao@chapman.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Eisenberg Head Coach 714-926-9816 eisenber@chapman.edu
Dan Kirkpatrick Assistant Coach
Anna Maria Carabini Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Eddie Carrillo Head Coach (714) 997-6502 carrillo@chapman.edu
Dan Shah Assistant Coach dshah@chapman.edu
Sal Lopez Assistant Coach
Robert Viviano Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Courtney Calderon Head Coach (714) 997-6514 cohall@chapman.edu
Sarah Barton Assistant Coach
Kim Rudloff Volunteer Assistant Coach
Kortney Boris Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Janet Lloyd Head Coach (714) 997-6518 jlloyd@chapman.edu
Jennifer Winford Assistant Coach (714) 997-6518 winford@chapman.edu
Monica Colunga Volunteer Assistant Coach
Greg Crandall Volunteer Assistant Coach
Stephanie Engle Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Dennis Ploessel Head Coach (714) 532-6034 dploesse@chapman.edu
Robbie McLellan Head Diving Coach (714) 532-6034
Eric Ploessel Assistant Coach (714) 532-6034 ploessel@chapman.edu
Jackie Mae Deese Assistant Coach (714) 532-6034 jdeese@chapman.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Will Marino Head Coach (714) 997-6654 wmarino@chapman.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Will Marino Head Coach (714) 997-6654 wmarino@chapman.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Cahill Head Coach (714) 997-6669 cahill@chapman.edu
John Cahill Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Anna Wlodarczyk Head Coach (714) 997-6939 awlodarc@chapman.edu
Brett Halvaks Assistant Coach (714) 997-6939 halvaks@chapman.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Ploessel Head Coach (714) 532-6034 ploessel@chapman.edu
Dennis Ploessel Assistant Coach (714) 532-6034 dploesse@chapman.edu
Bryan Ploessel Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Ploessel Head Coach (714) 532-6034 ploessel@chapman.edu
Dennis Ploessel Assistant Coach (714) 532-6034 dploesse@chapman.edu
Bryan Ploessel Assistant Coach
View: Mobile | Desktop