Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
David Currey Director of Athletics (714) 997-6789 dcurrey@chapman.edu
Terry Boesel Associate Director of Athletics (714) 997-6818 boesel@chapman.edu
Mary Cahill Senior Women's Administrator (714) 997-6669 cahill@chapman.edu
Mike Bokosky Assistant Athletics Director (714) 532-6083 bokosky@chapman.edu
Cory White Assistant Athletics Director (714) 628-2803 cowhite@chapman.edu
Dr. Arthur Kraft Faculty Athletics Representative (714) 628-2882 akraft@chapman.edu
Doug Aiken Sports Information Director (714) 997-6900 daiken@chapman.edu
Raquel Rinauro Recreational Sports Manager (714) 628-7262 rrinauro@chapman.edu
Pam Gibbons Head Athletic Trainer (714) 997-6640 gibbons@chapman.edu
Ashley Raciak Athletic Trainer (714) 628-7279 raciak@chapman.edu
Katy Cohen Athletic Trainer (714) 628-7279 kcohen@chapman.edu
Jon Sung Athletic Trainer (714) 628-7279 jsung@chapman.edu
Hilda Douvas Administrative Assistant to the Director (714) 744-2191 douvas@chapman.edu
Kyla Javier Department Assistant (714) 744-7673 javier@chapman.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Laverty Head Coach (714) 997-6662 laverty@chapman.edu
Dave Edwards Associate Head Coach/Pitching Coach
Geoff Fox Assistant Coach (714) 997-6662 gefox@chapman.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Bokosky Head Coach (714) 532-6083 bokosky@chapman.edu
Jon Ian Assistant Coach (714) 997-6574 jonian@chapman.edu
Dan Krikorian Assistant Coach (714) 997-6651 krikoria@chapman.edu
Quentin Wong

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Carol Jue Head Coach (714) 997-6510 jue@chapman.edu
Jennifer Watanabe-Lieu Assistant Coach
Joel Monge Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Anna Wlodarczyk Head Coach (714) 997-6939 awlodarc@chapman.edu
Rick Glenn Assistant Coach eglenn@chapman.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Owens Head Coach (714) 744-7675 football@chapman.edu
David Bishop Defensive Coordinator (714) 997-6769 dbishop@chapman.edu
Casey Shine Recruiting Coordinator/Offensive Coordinator (714) 744-7680 shine@chapman.edu
Kevin Ashton Strength & Fitness/Defensive Line (714) 532-6080 kashton@chapman.edu
Steve Howard Running Backs (714) 744-7887 h8tolose2@yahoo.com
Cory White Offensive Line (714) 744-7680 cowhite@chapman.edu
Michael Owens Quarterbacks
David Harrison Linebackers Coach
Josh Irvin Defensive Backs
Stino Adams Wide Receivers
Apollo Nestoras Video Coordinator

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ming Lao Head Coach (714) 628-7248 lao@chapman.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Kirkpatrick Head Coach (714) 744-7976 kirkpatr@chapman.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Eddie Carrillo Head Coach (714) 997-6502 carrillo@chapman.edu
Dan Shah Assistant Coach dshah@chapman.edu
Sal Lopez Assistant Coach
Robert Viviano Assistant Coach
Alex Macias Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Courtney Calderon Head Coach (714) 997-6514 cohall@chapman.edu
Sarah Barton Assistant Coach (714) 997-6514 sarahbarton19@gmail.com
Kortney Boris Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Janet Lloyd Head Coach (714) 997-6518 jlloyd@chapman.edu
Jennifer Winford Assistant Coach (714) 997-6518 winford@chapman.edu
Monica Colunga Volunteer Assistant Coach
Greg Crandall Volunteer Assistant Coach
Stephanie Engle Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Dennis Ploessel Head Coach (714) 532-6034 dploesse@chapman.edu
Robbie McLellan Head Diving Coach (714) 532-6034
Eric Ploessel Assistant Coach (714) 532-6034 ploessel@chapman.edu
Jackie Mae Deese Assistant Coach (714) 532-6034 jdeese@chapman.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Will Marino Head Coach (714) 997-6654 wmarino@chapman.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Will Marino Head Coach (714) 997-6654 wmarino@chapman.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Cahill Head Coach (714) 997-6669 cahill@chapman.edu
John Cahill Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Anna Wlodarczyk Women's Head Coach (714) 997-6939 awlodarc@chapman.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Ploessel Head Coach (714) 532-6034 ploessel@chapman.edu
Dennis Ploessel Assistant Coach (714) 532-6034 dploesse@chapman.edu
Bryan Ploessel Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Ploessel Head Coach (714) 532-6034 ploessel@chapman.edu
Dennis Ploessel Assistant Coach (714) 532-6034 dploesse@chapman.edu
Bryan Ploessel Assistant Coach